New step!

After a really good time of work, now is time to come back to study! I’m enjoying 2011 at cold Canada, studying Classical animation at Vancouver Film School! Everything is being completely amazing, a lot of learning, new friends from all over the world and the most exciting, a lot of ANIMATION! We keep drawing everyday, all the time, watching movies, sharing links and sharing knowledge, it’s been awesome to be around of so special people. To share this experience, I’ll start to post some of my VFS works here… Hope you enjoy! =)

0 Responses to “New step!”



  1. Deixe um comentário

Deixe uma resposta

Contact

feribferreira@gmail.com

Have a nice visit!

Hi, I'm Fernanda Ribeiro, I'm graduated in Graphic Design in Brazil and now I'm studding Classical Animation at Vancouver Film School. After university and before coming to Canada, I had the opportunity to work as animator in some great projects. Here you can see them, some illustrations I keep doing all the time and also my new stuff from VFS. I hope you enjoy! =)

Twitter


